Block Users

Block Users let’s your block users and roles for being able to complete any automation you want!

Features

All features included on this add-on

Block users to prevent them complete an automation by role.

Block specific users of your choice to prevent them complete an automation.

Block users only on automations of your choice.

Frequently asked questions

After installing Block Users add-on, you will find a new box named “Block Users” on each automation edit screen. Just choose the roles and/or users to want to block them and save the automation.

Purchase

A license entitles you to 1 year of updates and support. Each installation of the add-on will require a license key in order for you to receive updates and support. More information

Purchase

- OR - View Access Passes

Black Friday Sale!

Use the discount code BFCM2020 at checkout to get a 40% off in all your purchases!

Offer valid until November 30th

Holler Box